Cadman & Cummins Studios

Original Designs Handcrafted in Wood

Upcoming Events

This is currently our 2018 show schedule. We have applied to more juried shows and are waiting to hear from them. As our schedule changes we will update this list.


January 20 - 21, 2018

Suncoast Arts Fest

The Shops at Wiregrass

Off I-75 in Pasco County

Wesley Chapel, Florida

www.suncoastartsfest.com

Please note:

Show Hrs:

Saturday, January 20, 10am-6pm

Sunday, January 21, 11am-6pm



January 27 - 28, 2018

Art Fest on the Green

Wellington Amphitheatre

12100 W. Forest Hill Blvd.

Wellington, Florida

www.WellingtonArtSociety.org

Please note:

Show Hrs:

Saturday, January 27, 9am-5pm

Sunday, January 28, 10am-4pm



February 3-4, 2018

Hobe Sound Festival of the Arts

11954 SE Dixie Hwy.

Hobe Sound, Florida 33475

Please note:

Show Hrs:

Saturday, February 3, 10am-5pm

Sunday, February 4, 10am-5pm



February 10-11, 2018

Lake Sumter Art & Craft Festival

The Villages

1000 Lake Sumter Landing

The Villages, Florida 32162

www.artfestival.com

Please note:

Show Hrs:

Saturday, February 10, 10am-5pm

Sunday, February 11, 10am-5pm



February 17 - 19, 2018

29th Annual St. Stephens Art Show

St. Stephens Episcopal Church Grounds

2750 McFarlane Rd.

Coconut Grove, Florida 33133

www.artshowss.org

Please note: The St. Stephens Art Show is held over Presidents Day Weekend, so it is a 3-day show, running Saturday, Sunday, and Monday. Admission is $3 for adults and children under 12 free.

Show Hrs:

Saturday, February 17, 9:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Sunday, February 18, 9:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Monday, February 19, 9:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.



February 24-25, 2018

South Miami Rotary Art Festival

Adjacent to The Shops at Sunset Place

5750 SW 72nd St.

South Miami, Florida 33143

www.southmiamiartfest.org

Please note:

Show Hrs:

Saturday, February 24, 10am-6pm

Sunday, February 25, 10am-5pm



March 3-4, 2018

Palm Harbor Craft Festival

1023 Florida Avenue

Palm Harbor, Florida 34683

www.artfestival.com

Please note:

Show Hrs:

Saturday, March 3, 10am-5pm

Sunday, March 4, 10am-5pm



March 17-18, 2018

14th Annual Coral Springs Festival of the Arts & Crafts

2874 N. Universary Drve

Coral Springs, Florida 33065

artfestival.com

Please note:

Show Hrs:

Saturday, March 17, 10am - 5pm

Sunday, March 18, 10am - 5pm



March 24 - 25, 2018

54th Annual Fine Arts Festival

Cedar Key, Florida

Historic 2nd Street

Cedar Key, Florida 32625

www.CedarKeyArtsFestival.com

Please note:

Show Hrs:

Saturday, March 24, 10am - 5pm

Sunday. March 25, 10am - 4pm



March 31 - April 1, 2018

2nd Annual Melbourne Festival of the Arts

New Haven Avenue

836 East New Haven Avenue

Melbourne, Florida 32901

www.artfestival.com

Please note:

Show Hrs:

Saturday, March 31, 10am -5pm

Sunday, April 1, 10am - 5pm



April 7 - 8, 2018

49th Annual Santa Fe College Spring Arts Festival

Northeast Gainesville Historic District

NE 1st Street

Gainesville, Florida 32601

Please note:

Show Hrs:

Saturday, April 7, 9am - 5:30pm

Sunday, April 8, 12pm - 5pm



April 14 - 15, 2018

27th Annual Hyde Park Village Art Fair

1622 Snow Avenue

Tampa, Florida 33606

www.artfestival.com

Please note:

Show Hrs:

Saturday, April 14, 10am - 5pm

Sunday, April 15, 10am - 5pm



April 27-29, 2018

Dogwood Arts Festival

Market Square

Knoxville, Tennessee 37902

www.dogwoodarts.com

Please note:

Show Hrs:

Friday, April 27, 11am-9pm

Saturday, April 28, 10am-9pm

Sunday, April 29, 11am-5pm



May 4 - 6, 2018

Spring Tennessee Craft Fair

Centennial Park

2500 West End Avenue

Nashville, Tennessee 37203

Please note:

Show Hrs:

Friday, May 4, 10am - 6pm

Saturday, May 5, 10am - 6pm

Sunday, May 6, 10am - 5pm



May 12 - 13, 2018

30th Annual ArtsQuest Fine Arts Festival

Grand Boulevard at Sandestin

South Walton, Florida 32550

www.artsquestflorida.com

Please note:

Show Hrs:

Saturday, May 12, 10am - 5pm

Sunday, May 13, 10am - 5pm



May 19 - 20, 2018

Asheville Fine Art Show

Indoors at WNC Agricultural Center/Davis Event Center

1301 Fanning Bridge Road

Fletcher, North Carolina 28732

www.hotworks.org

Please note:

Show Hrs:

Saturday, May 19, 10am - 5pm

Sunday, May 20, 10am - 5pm



June 14 - 17, 2018

63rd Annual Boardwalk Art Show

Virginia Beach

Virginia Beach, Virginia 23451

Please note:

Show Hrs:

Thursday, June 14, 12pm - 6pm

Friday, June 15, 10am - 6pm

Saturday, June 16, 10am - 6pm

Sunday, June 17, 10am - 5pm



July 20-22, 2018

70th Annual Craft Fair of the Southern Highlands

US Cellular Center

87 Haywood Street

Asheville, North Carolina 28801

www.southernhighlandguild.org

Please note: The Southern Highland show is now a 3-day show, not 4. It will begin on Friday, July 20, not on Thursday as in years past.

Show Hrs:

Friday, July 20, 10am-6pm

Saturday, July 21, 10am-6pm

Sunday, July 22, 10am-5pm



August 3-5, 2018

Craftsmen's Summer Classic Art & Craft Festival

Myrtle Beach Convention Center

2101 N. Oak Street

Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29577

Please note:

Show Hrs:

Friday, August 3, 10am-6pm

Saturday, August 4, 10am-6pm

Sunday, August 5, 10am-5pm



October 5-7, 2018

3rd Street Section of 58th Annual St. James Court Art Show

South 3rd Street

Louisville, Kentucky 40208

www.stjamescourtartshow.com

Please note:

Show Hrs:

Friday, October 5, 10am- 6pm

Saturday, October 6, 10am-6pm

Sunday, October 7, 10am-5pm



October 19-21, 2018

Craft Fair of the Southern Highlands

US Cellular Center

87 Haywood Street

Asheville, North Carolina 28801

www.southernhighlandguild.org

Please note: The Southern Highland show is now a 3-day show, not 4. The show begins on Friday, October 19, not on Thursday as in past years.

Show Hrs:

Friday, October 19, 10 pm-6pm

Saturday, October 20, 10am-6pm

Sunday, October 21, 10am-5pm



November 16-18, 2018

52nd Annual Fine Crafts Marketplace

Jacob Building at Chilhowee Park

3301 E. Magnolia Ave.

Knoxville, Tennessee 37914

www.foothillscraftguild.org

Please note:

Show Hrs:

Friday, November 16, 10am-6pm

Saturday, November 17, 10am-6pm

Sunday, November 18, 10am-5pm



To Be Determined

42nd Annual Chimneyville Crafts Festival

Mississippi Trade Mart

1200 Mississippi St.

Jackson, Mississippi 39202

www.craftsmensguildofms.org

Please note: ***Thursday Preview Party and Friday and Saturday show days***

Show Hrs:

Thursday, 7pm-10pm Central Time (Tickets required- Preview Party)

Friday, 10am-6pm Central Time

Saturday, 10am-5pm Central Time

No Sunday Show